Doug Heilman AWMA®

Chief Operating Officer
Wealth Advisor

380 West Western Ave
Suite 250
Muskegon, MI 49440

668 3 Mile Rd NW
Suite A
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

office: 616-600-9905
fax: 616-600-9905
cell: 616-283-7501
doug@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com

Will Bohne

VP of Financial Planning
Wealth Advisor

cell: 785-393-7181
will@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com

Rebecca Novak

Account Executive
Wealth Advisor

380 West Western Ave
Suite 250
Muskegon, MI 49440

office: 231-903-6286 
fax: 231-903-6286
cell: 231-955-8566
becky@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com

Christian Binger

Wealth Advisor

office: (913)800-8675
cell: 816-808-5507
christian@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com

Brittany Uzarski

Client Support Specialist

380 West Western Ave
Suite 250
Muskegon, MI 49440

668 3 Mile Rd NW
Suite A
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

office: 616-600-9905
fax: 616-600-9905
brittany@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com

Alana Casullo

Client Support Specialist

380 West Western Ave
Suite 250
Muskegon, MI 49440

668 3 Mile Rd NW
Suite A
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

office: 616-600-9905
fax: 616-600-9905
alana@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com

Pearlie Gray

Client Support Specialist

380 West Western Ave
Suite 250
Muskegon, MI 49440

office: 231-903-6286 
fax: 231-903-6286
pearlie@embarkfp.com
embarkfp.com